Important notices to those using our classifieds: Please Read!
Guidelines and Pricing for placing your Professionally Represented Classified Ad

Sue

Las Vegas, Nevada

N/A

07-30-18

45 Hits




My name is Sue. I am a single Asian American woman with no kids and live in Las Vegas. I am a designer for an architectural firm. I want to have children because I feel that having children will make my life complete.I have been seeing an IVF doctor for four years, I was told that I would not able to carry a baby in my uterus and would need to find a surrogate mother.

I have embryos ready to transplant. Seeking Gestational Carrier ages 21-37 to match independently from a Surrogate friendly state in USA. GS must have given birth to at least one child with uncomplicated pregnancies and vaginal births. BMI between 18 to 30 (Body Mass Index). Non-smoker in excellent health. 

Compensation is negotiable.  

Ready to start the process as soon as possible with the right Gestational Carrier. Please feel free to contact me if you have any questions.  My email address is sue-e-mail@msn.com

Serious inquiries ONLY!  No agencies Please.

Sorry, comments are unavailable..





Our Professional Sponsors | Become A Sponsor | Make a Donation | Our Friendship Fund
General Discussions | Articles by Surrogates | Classified Ads | The Surrogacy Process | Contact Us


Copyright © 2004 - 2018 All About Surrogacy
All Rights Reserved.
Site Designed and Maintained by @Sunrise Designs

Surrogate - Gestational Surrogate - Traditional Surrogate - Intended Parents - Egg Donor: Surrogacy Information & Support