Our Professional Sponsors| Become A Sponsor| Make a Donation| Our Friendship Fund


AAS Classifieds
Important notices to those using our classifieds: Please Read!
Guidelines and Pricing for placing your Professionally Represented Classified Ad

Home > Classifieds
Search for
using
Browse Ads - Advanced Search

We found 1 matching ad. Now displaying the final ad.

IN SEARCH OF: TS or GS Ready & Will Travel
Categories: GS or TS Seeking IPs Photo for Ad 10942
Ad Number: 10942
Date Posted: 12/31/2017
Contact: Kara
Key Largo, FL
Telephone:
E-Mail: Reply to Ad
Web Site:


Description
My name is Kara and I am from Key Largo, FL. I am a 25 year old single mom to a beautiful 3 year old daughter! I work from home as a real estate agent and have a very flexible schedule. I am very healthy, like to work out and run half marathons. I am a non-smoker and only drink a glass of wine on social occasions. I loved being pregnant and had a very healthy and smooth pregnancy and delivered my daughter naturally at 42 weeks 5 days and she was 7lbs 2oz. I am open to working with traditional couples, same-sex couples and single women. I am becoming a surrogate because I genuinely want to help you grow your family and I am open to working with you on a compensation fee. I am excited to work with you on this journey and can't wait to hear from you!


Please DO NOT contact me if you are an agency or a single man!!


New Search




Terms of Use | Privacy Statement
Content copyright 2004-2017 AllAboutSurrogacy.com Classified Ads. All rights reserved.
Please send your questions, comments, or bug reports to the Webmaster.
Powered by e-Classifieds.net. Copyright © 1995-2018 Hagen Software Inc. All rights reserved.
Powered by e-Classifieds